fbpx
f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore. Excepteur sint lorem cupidatat.

You may like:

Pendant la période de Covid-19, une partie de nos formations se déroulent en ligne, découvrez ici les sessions disponibles !

During this Covid-19 period, some of our courses are delivered online. Find your course here !

Elodie Gratuze

Wines

Elodie holds the WSET Diploma. Trained in oenotourism, she began her career as a guide for a Médoc Grand Cru, where she shared her passion for the vineyards with a vast clientele. She continued her career across the Channel by working in London in wine-related events. She organized wine tastings, conferences and oenological events for Vinopolis, the UK’s leading wine culture venue.

She continued her career with London’s wine merchants: Thorman Hunt & Co and Majestic Wine. These multiple British professional experiences open her up to the immensity of wines from all over the world. Her expertise caught the attention of the brand new Cité du Vin in Bordeaux who called on her to become an oenocultural mediator in 2017. She is now a sommelier and responsible for the training of the entire team of mediators who welcome more than 400,000 visitors each year.

We’re lucky she’s keeping some time for us!

Courses delivered 

Elodie holds the WSET Diploma. Trained in oenotourism, she began her career as a guide for a Médoc Grand Cru, where she shared her passion for the vineyards with a vast clientele. She continued her career across the Channel by working in London in wine-related events. She organized wine tastings, conferences and oenological events for Vinopolis, the UK’s leading wine culture venue.

She continued her career with London’s wine merchants: Thorman Hunt & Co and Majestic Wine. These multiple British professional experiences open her up to the immensity of wines from all over the world. Her expertise caught the attention of the brand new Cité du Vin in Bordeaux who called on her to become an oenocultural mediator in 2017. She is now a sommelier and responsible for the training of the entire team of mediators who welcome more than 400,000 visitors each year.

We’re lucky she’s keeping some time for us!

Courses delivered 

Stay informed about our coming events and tastings

fbpx
f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore. Excepteur sint lorem cupidatat.

You may like:

Elodie Gratuze

Vin

Elodie est titulaire du WSET Diploma. Formée à l’œnotourisme, elle débute sa carrière comme guide pour un Grand Cru médocain où elle partage sa passion du vignoble avec un large public. Elle poursuit sa carrière outre-Manche en travaillant à Londres dans l’évènementiel lié au vin. Elle organise dégustations, conférences et évènements œnologiques pour Vinopolis, lieu incontournable de la culture du vin au Royaume-Uni. Elle continue son expérience du côté des « Wine Merchants » londoniens (Thorman Hunt & Co, Majestic Wine).
Ces multiples expériences britanniques l’ouvrent à l’immensité des vins du monde entier. C’est ainsi que la toute nouvelle Cité du Vin à Bordeaux fera appel à elle comme médiatrice oenoculturelle en 2017. Elle y est désormais sommelière et responsable de la formation de toute l’équipe de médiateurs qui accueille plus de 400 000 visiteurs chaque année. Une chance qu’elle garde un peu de temps pour nous !

Formations dispensées :

Elodie est titulaire du WSET Diploma. Formée à l’œnotourisme, elle débute sa carrière comme guide pour un Grand Cru médocain où elle partage sa passion du vignoble avec un large public. Elle poursuit sa carrière outre-Manche en travaillant à Londres dans l’évènementiel lié au vin. Elle organise dégustations, conférences et évènements œnologiques pour Vinopolis, lieu incontournable de la culture du vin au Royaume-Uni. Elle continue son expérience du côté des « Wine Merchants » londoniens (Thorman Hunt & Co, Majestic Wine).
Ces multiples expériences britanniques l’ouvrent à l’immensité des vins du monde entier. C’est ainsi que la toute nouvelle Cité du Vin à Bordeaux fera appel à elle comme médiatrice oenoculturelle en 2017. Elle y est désormais sommelière et responsable de la formation de toute l’équipe de médiateurs qui accueille plus de 400 000 visiteurs chaque année. Une chance qu’elle garde un peu de temps pour nous !

Formations dispensées :

Vous souhaitez être averti de nos prochains évènements ou dégustations ?